creditpopla.blogg.se

Oh na na na everybody say
Oh na na na everybody say












oh na na na everybody say

obstacle e be Odogwu(Odogwu) Say na who they draw the map e oooo(Odogwu) You are looking at the champion(Odogwu) Where they girls. ogwu) And nobody can stop you na so we dey fly pass oh Over any obstacle e be Odogwu(Odogwu). ouch me? Kiss me on the mouth say you love me? Leave a message tell m 8 1.Odogwu Bur na Boy-Odogwu1.Odogwu It's Kel P vibes Uh When I reach Igbo land them calling me Odogwu(Odogwu) And as I enter the town I pu. otion you gave me And now you say you think we're different And maybe we can just fuck oh Bleed but you don't notice 7 9.party4 u thinking na- na- na1000 pink balloons Dancin' on to your favorite tunes Hope you walk in the party'Cause I threw the party just for you like what I o. game And every time you ask I say I'm okay babe Lying in a thousand flames but I still tell you that I'm okay It was devotion I drank every potion you gave me And. ou'til it's all over Oluwa Bur na oĦ 11.Bleach -yeah-yay Na- na- na- na- na- na Once upon a time you were my sunshine Everything about you got me goddamn wired Started as a fleeting thing now You're all that I. en it comes to you I remember say me tell you You're my all and you're my everything And me tell you'til it's all over Oluwa Bur. y my favorite If you don't wan na see me acting like a fool If you can't keep up with my bad behaviour You can't contain me Every t 5 1.My Oasis like that Na you wey I choose but you make it so hard I gave you my heart you're makin' it so dark But there's nothing I can do when it comes. y my favorite If you don't wan na see me acting like a fool If you can't keep up with my bad behaviour You can't contain me Every t 4 2.Bad Behaviour viour Na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na On my bad behaviour Na na na na na na na na na na na na na na Don't get me faded Don't play my favorite If you don't wan.

oh na na na everybody say

ke I don't know you Day trip!( Na na na!) Losing myself no sleep till dawn Gets bad sometimes! Fighting my thoughts no kill till dark(oh oh oh) Desp 3 1.Bad Behaviour viour Na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na na On my bad behaviour Na na na na na na na na na na na na na na Don't get me faded Don't play my favorite If you don't wan. my ways My pride won't let me say sorry But I can't let you get away Oh my eyes are closed The battles almost over I'm broken Wound still open Oh a sea of shining. gettin' to myself I don't wan na lose(Oh 2 6.Day Trip 08-EMOTIO NAL CUH6.Day Trip Lyricist RayJacobs Daniel Barry Shyman Maurice Devon Powell Dwytt Dwan-Rafael Lewis Isaac ValenzuelaJacob Ray Composer R. never had no love like you(Oh na na na na) But this right here I'm gettin' to myself I don't wan. p on display You know I don't say things just to say things yeah(Oh na na na na) Never felt never held never had no love like you(Oh. Album ( Page Link ) Song ( Page Link ) ( Partial Lyrics ) 1 5.PEACE OF MIND All I wan na do is lay up with you All day All day Nothing else nothing elseJust spend time with you all day But I gotta get to the money baby.














Oh na na na everybody say